SCORM Check

Index/HeyGen

AI video · HeyGen

HeyGen

AI avatar video. SCORM export and LMS integrations are listed on the Business plan, not on Creator or Pro. The SCORM edition is not named.

Updated 16 Oct 2026 · Vendor site · Does HeyGen export SCORM?

Read this before you buy

  • Pro at $49 does not list SCORM, including the high credit tiers.
  • Interactive video (quizzes, links) is also on the Business list. Whether those quizzes write a SCORM score is not stated.

Standards and the plan that exports them

Standards for HeyGen, the plan named in this index, and whether that row is claimed or tested.
StandardSupportPlan requiredEvidence
SCORM 1.2Partial

Business ($149/month + $20/seat) or Enterprise

The pricing page lists “SCORM Export” and “LMS Integrations” on Business. It does not say SCORM 1.2 or 2004. The package is counted as SCORM with the edition unstated.

Claimed
SCORM 2004Partial

Business or Enterprise

Edition not stated. Same pricing-page row as SCORM 1.2.

Claimed
xAPI (Tin Can)Unclear

No plan named

xAPI is not listed next to SCORM Export on the pricing page.

Unverified
cmi5Unclear

No plan named

cmi5 is not listed on the pricing page.

Unverified

Price

$149 / month + $20 / seat

Published list price · Table label: $149/mo + seats

HeyGen’s pricing page lists Business at $149 per month plus $20 per additional seat per month, and that column includes SCORM export and LMS integrations. Creator is $29 per month ($24 billed annually) and Pro starts at $49 per month. The FAQ says Pro tiers change credits, not features, so a more expensive Pro tier is still not the SCORM plan. Enterprise is custom and includes Business features.

LMS notes

  • Moodle

    Claimed

    Completion: Not recorded · Score: Not recorded

    “LMS integrations” is a Business bullet, not a Moodle test. Completion and score behavior are not recorded.

Sources

Comparisons and roundups

Same category