SCORM Check

Index/Roundups/AI video tools with SCORM export

4 tools · newest record 16 Oct 2026

AI video tools with SCORM export

AI video tools in this index whose SCORM 1.2 row or SCORM 2004 row is Yes or Partial. Partial means a source describes an export with a material limit, such as an unstated edition, a monthly cap, or a streaming package. The list is alphabetical. The index does not score these tools.

Labels are defined on the method page.

  1. 1.Colossyan

    $59/mo annual

    AI video · Colossyan · updated 16 Oct 2026

    AI avatar video with a published SCORM quota. Professional includes five streaming SCORM exports a month. Self-contained packages are Enterprise. Colossyan names SCORM 1.2 and 2004 LMSs.

    SCORM 1.2
    PartialClaimedPro, 5/mo
    SCORM 2004
    PartialClaimedPro, 5/mo
    xAPI
    UnclearUnverifiedNo plan named
    cmi5
    UnclearUnverifiedNo plan named

    Professional is $59 per month on an annual plan (additional editors $30 per month) and includes 5 SCORM exports per month, described as streaming. Starter is free and shows 0 SCORM exports. Enterprise is custom and lists unlimited streaming and self-contained SCORM. The free plan is not an export plan.

    • Five streaming exports a month will surprise a team that expected unlimited MP4-style downloading to include unlimited SCORM.
    • A streaming package fails if the vendor account or service is gone. Enterprise is the tier that also offers self-contained packages.

    Sources

    Does Colossyan export SCORM?

  2. 2.HeyGen

    $149/mo + seats

    AI video · HeyGen · updated 16 Oct 2026

    AI avatar video. SCORM export and LMS integrations are listed on the Business plan, not on Creator or Pro. The SCORM edition is not named.

    SCORM 1.2
    PartialClaimedBusiness
    SCORM 2004
    PartialClaimedBusiness
    xAPI
    UnclearUnverifiedNo plan named
    cmi5
    UnclearUnverifiedNo plan named

    HeyGen’s pricing page lists Business at $149 per month plus $20 per additional seat per month, and that column includes SCORM export and LMS integrations. Creator is $29 per month ($24 billed annually) and Pro starts at $49 per month. The FAQ says Pro tiers change credits, not features, so a more expensive Pro tier is still not the SCORM plan. Enterprise is custom and includes Business features.

    • Pro at $49 does not list SCORM, including the high credit tiers.
    • Interactive video (quizzes, links) is also on the Business list. Whether those quizzes write a SCORM score is not stated.

    Sources

    Does HeyGen export SCORM?

  3. 3.Synthesia

    Enterprise quote

    AI video · Synthesia · updated 16 Oct 2026

    AI avatar video. Self-serve plans download MP4. SCORM export is described as an Enterprise feature with custom pricing. The SCORM edition is not stated in the sources reviewed.

    SCORM 1.2
    PartialClaimedEnterprise
    SCORM 2004
    PartialClaimedEnterprise
    xAPI
    UnclearUnverifiedNo plan named
    cmi5
    UnclearUnverifiedNo plan named

    Self-serve prices are published and do not include SCORM. Public cards have disagreed through 2026 (Starter cited both near $216 per year and $264 per year; Creator near $89 per month or $804 per year). Those figures are intentionally not the export price. The export price is Enterprise, on request.

    • Starter and Creator are the wrong plans if the requirement is an LMS package.
    • A help-center article was cited by reviewers and was not re-fetched successfully here. Ask Synthesia to confirm Enterprise still includes SCORM before you sign.

    Sources

    Does Synthesia export SCORM?

  4. 4.Vyond

    Unverified

    AI video · Vyond · updated 16 Oct 2026

    Animated character video used for scenario training. SCORM export exists. Two September 2026 sources disagree on whether it starts on Starter or only on Enterprise.

    SCORM 1.2
    PartialUnverifiedDisputed
    SCORM 2004
    PartialUnverifiedDisputed
    xAPI
    UnclearUnverifiedNo plan named
    cmi5
    UnclearUnverifiedNo plan named

    Published seat prices cited from Vyond’s pricing page in September 2026: Starter $699 per year ($99 monthly), Professional $1,199 per year, Enterprise $1,649 per year, Agency $1,999 per year. One read of that page says SCORM is on every plan from Starter. Another 2026 comparison says SCORM is Enterprise and Agency only, and that Professional at $1,199 does not export it. Both cannot be current. The plan gate is unverified.

    • Do not buy Starter on the assumption it exports SCORM, and do not skip Starter on the assumption it does not. Open the current pricing page and look for the SCORM row.

    Does Vyond export SCORM?

Questions this page can answer

Which tools are on the “AI video tools with SCORM export” list?
Colossyan: SCORM 1.2 Partial (claimed), SCORM 2004 Partial (claimed), xAPI Unclear (unverified), cmi5 Unclear (unverified). Price label $59/mo annual. HeyGen: SCORM 1.2 Partial (claimed), SCORM 2004 Partial (claimed), xAPI Unclear (unverified), cmi5 Unclear (unverified). Price label $149/mo + seats. Synthesia: SCORM 1.2 Partial (claimed), SCORM 2004 Partial (claimed), xAPI Unclear (unverified), cmi5 Unclear (unverified). Price label Enterprise quote. Vyond: SCORM 1.2 Partial (unverified), SCORM 2004 Partial (unverified), xAPI Unclear (unverified), cmi5 Unclear (unverified). Price label Unverified.
How is this list chosen?
AI video tools in this index whose SCORM 1.2 row or SCORM 2004 row is Yes or Partial. Partial means a source describes an export with a material limit, such as an unstated edition, a monthly cap, or a streaming package. The list is alphabetical. The index does not score these tools.
How many of these rows are independently tested?
Across the four standards on these 4 tools, this index marks 0 rows Tested, 6 rows Claimed, and 10 rows Unverified. LMS notes marked Tested on these tools: 0.