SCORM Check

Index/Does it export SCORM?/Synthesia

AI video · Synthesia · checked 16 Oct 2026

Does Synthesia export SCORM?

AI avatar video. Self-serve plans download MP4. SCORM export is described as an Enterprise feature with custom pricing. The SCORM edition is not stated in the sources reviewed.

SCORM 1.2 Partial (claimed) · SCORM 2004 Partial (claimed) · xAPI Unclear (unverified) · cmi5 Unclear (unverified).

Yes, Partial, No, Unclear, Claimed, Tested, and Unverified are defined on the method page. This page repeats the index fields for Synthesia. Full Synthesia record.

Limits already recorded

  • Starter and Creator are the wrong plans if the requirement is an LMS package.
  • A help-center article was cited by reviewers and was not re-fetched successfully here. Ask Synthesia to confirm Enterprise still includes SCORM before you sign.

Which plan unlocks each standard

The plan cell is the plan named in this index. Where the cell says no plan is named, the sources used here do not name one.

Standards for Synthesia, the plan named in this index, and whether that row is claimed or tested.
StandardSupportPlan requiredEvidence
SCORM 1.2Partial

Enterprise (custom). Not Starter or Creator.

September 2026 reviews quote Synthesia’s help center: SCORM export is only on Enterprise plans, and replacing a video updates the SCORM package. A previously indexed help URL returned 404 when checked for this index, so this is vendor-claimed via those quotations, not a help article re-opened on 16 Oct 2026. Edition (1.2 vs 2004) is not stated.

Claimed
SCORM 2004Partial

Enterprise (custom)

Same claim and the same edition gap as SCORM 1.2.

Claimed
xAPI (Tin Can)Unclear

No plan named

xAPI is not in the Enterprise SCORM quotations reviewed. Do not infer it from SCORM.

Unverified
cmi5Unclear

No plan named

cmi5 is not in the sources reviewed.

Unverified

Price

Custom (Enterprise)

Quote only · Table label: Enterprise quote

Self-serve prices are published and do not include SCORM. Public cards have disagreed through 2026 (Starter cited both near $216 per year and $264 per year; Creator near $89 per month or $804 per year). Those figures are intentionally not the export price. The export price is Enterprise, on request.

Sources and check dates

Questions this page can answer

Does Synthesia export SCORM 1.2?
Synthesia — SCORM 1.2 is Partial (claimed). Plan named here: Enterprise (custom). Not Starter or Creator.. September 2026 reviews quote Synthesia’s help center: SCORM export is only on Enterprise plans, and replacing a video updates the SCORM package. A previously indexed help URL returned 404 when checked for this index, so this is vendor-claimed via those quotations, not a help article re-opened on 16 Oct 2026. Edition (1.2 vs 2004) is not stated.
Does Synthesia export SCORM 2004?
Synthesia — SCORM 2004 is Partial (claimed). Plan named here: Enterprise (custom). Same claim and the same edition gap as SCORM 1.2.
Does Synthesia export xAPI (Tin Can)?
Synthesia — xAPI (Tin Can) is Unclear (unverified). No plan is named for this standard. xAPI is not in the Enterprise SCORM quotations reviewed. Do not infer it from SCORM.
Does Synthesia export cmi5?
Synthesia — cmi5 is Unclear (unverified). No plan is named for this standard. cmi5 is not in the sources reviewed.
Which Synthesia plan does this index name for each standard?
SCORM 1.2: Enterprise (custom). Not Starter or Creator. (Partial, claimed) SCORM 2004: Enterprise (custom) (Partial, claimed) xAPI (Tin Can): no plan named (Unclear, unverified) cmi5: no plan named (Unclear, unverified)
What price does this index list for Synthesia?
Synthesia is listed at Custom (Enterprise). Confidence: Quote only. The index table uses “Enterprise quote”. Self-serve prices are published and do not include SCORM. Public cards have disagreed through 2026 (Starter cited both near $216 per year and $264 per year; Creator near $89 per month or $804 per year). Those figures are intentionally not the export price. The export price is Enterprise, on request.

Also in the index