Index/Does it export SCORM?/HeyGen
AI video · HeyGen · checked 16 Oct 2026
Does HeyGen export SCORM?
AI avatar video. SCORM export and LMS integrations are listed on the Business plan, not on Creator or Pro. The SCORM edition is not named.
SCORM 1.2 Partial (claimed) · SCORM 2004 Partial (claimed) · xAPI Unclear (unverified) · cmi5 Unclear (unverified).
Yes, Partial, No, Unclear, Claimed, Tested, and Unverified are defined on the method page. This page repeats the index fields for HeyGen. Full HeyGen record.
Limits already recorded
- Pro at $49 does not list SCORM, including the high credit tiers.
- Interactive video (quizzes, links) is also on the Business list. Whether those quizzes write a SCORM score is not stated.
Which plan unlocks each standard
The plan cell is the plan named in this index. Where the cell says no plan is named, the sources used here do not name one.
| Standard | Support | Plan required | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| SCORM 1.2 | Partial | Business ($149/month + $20/seat) or Enterprise The pricing page lists “SCORM Export” and “LMS Integrations” on Business. It does not say SCORM 1.2 or 2004. The package is counted as SCORM with the edition unstated. | Claimed |
| SCORM 2004 | Partial | Business or Enterprise Edition not stated. Same pricing-page row as SCORM 1.2. | Claimed |
| xAPI (Tin Can) | Unclear | No plan named xAPI is not listed next to SCORM Export on the pricing page. | Unverified |
| cmi5 | Unclear | No plan named cmi5 is not listed on the pricing page. | Unverified |
Price
$149 / month + $20 / seat
Published list price · Table label: $149/mo + seats
HeyGen’s pricing page lists Business at $149 per month plus $20 per additional seat per month, and that column includes SCORM export and LMS integrations. Creator is $29 per month ($24 billed annually) and Pro starts at $49 per month. The FAQ says Pro tiers change credits, not features, so a more expensive Pro tier is still not the SCORM plan. Enterprise is custom and includes Business features.
Sources and check dates
- HeyGen pricing · checked 16 Oct 2026
Questions this page can answer
- Does HeyGen export SCORM 1.2?
- HeyGen — SCORM 1.2 is Partial (claimed). Plan named here: Business ($149/month + $20/seat) or Enterprise. The pricing page lists “SCORM Export” and “LMS Integrations” on Business. It does not say SCORM 1.2 or 2004. The package is counted as SCORM with the edition unstated.
- Does HeyGen export SCORM 2004?
- HeyGen — SCORM 2004 is Partial (claimed). Plan named here: Business or Enterprise. Edition not stated. Same pricing-page row as SCORM 1.2.
- Does HeyGen export xAPI (Tin Can)?
- HeyGen — xAPI (Tin Can) is Unclear (unverified). No plan is named for this standard. xAPI is not listed next to SCORM Export on the pricing page.
- Does HeyGen export cmi5?
- HeyGen — cmi5 is Unclear (unverified). No plan is named for this standard. cmi5 is not listed on the pricing page.
- Which HeyGen plan does this index name for each standard?
- SCORM 1.2: Business ($149/month + $20/seat) or Enterprise (Partial, claimed) SCORM 2004: Business or Enterprise (Partial, claimed) xAPI (Tin Can): no plan named (Unclear, unverified) cmi5: no plan named (Unclear, unverified)
- What price does this index list for HeyGen?
- HeyGen is listed at $149 / month + $20 / seat. Confidence: Published list price. The index table uses “$149/mo + seats”. HeyGen’s pricing page lists Business at $149 per month plus $20 per additional seat per month, and that column includes SCORM export and LMS integrations. Creator is $29 per month ($24 billed annually) and Pro starts at $49 per month. The FAQ says Pro tiers change credits, not features, so a more expensive Pro tier is still not the SCORM plan. Enterprise is custom and includes Business features.