Index/Does it export SCORM?/Vyond
AI video · Vyond · checked 16 Oct 2026
Does Vyond export SCORM?
Animated character video used for scenario training. SCORM export exists. Two September 2026 sources disagree on whether it starts on Starter or only on Enterprise.
SCORM 1.2 Partial (unverified) · SCORM 2004 Partial (unverified) · xAPI Unclear (unverified) · cmi5 Unclear (unverified).
Yes, Partial, No, Unclear, Claimed, Tested, and Unverified are defined on the method page. This page repeats the index fields for Vyond. Full Vyond record.
Limits already recorded
- Do not buy Starter on the assumption it exports SCORM, and do not skip Starter on the assumption it does not. Open the current pricing page and look for the SCORM row.
Which plan unlocks each standard
The plan cell is the plan named in this index. Where the cell says no plan is named, the sources used here do not name one.
| Standard | Support | Plan required | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| SCORM 1.2 | Partial | Not confirmed. Candidates in conflict: every plan from Starter ($699/year), or Enterprise ($1,649/year) and Agency only. SCORM export is described by both sources. Neither source used here names 1.2 versus 2004. The plan gate is the open question. | Unverified |
| SCORM 2004 | Partial | Same dispute as SCORM 1.2. Edition not stated. Plan gate disputed between Starter and Enterprise. | Unverified |
| xAPI (Tin Can) | Unclear | No plan named xAPI was not part of the pricing claims reviewed. | Unverified |
| cmi5 | Unclear | No plan named cmi5 was not part of the pricing claims reviewed. | Unverified |
Price
Starter $699 / year — SCORM tier disputed
Uncertain figure · Table label: Unverified
Published seat prices cited from Vyond’s pricing page in September 2026: Starter $699 per year ($99 monthly), Professional $1,199 per year, Enterprise $1,649 per year, Agency $1,999 per year. One read of that page says SCORM is on every plan from Starter. Another 2026 comparison says SCORM is Enterprise and Agency only, and that Professional at $1,199 does not export it. Both cannot be current. The plan gate is unverified.
Sources and check dates
- September 2026 read: SCORM on every plan from Starter · checked 16 Oct 2026
- 2026 comparison: SCORM on Enterprise only · checked 16 Oct 2026
Questions this page can answer
- Does Vyond export SCORM 1.2?
- Vyond — SCORM 1.2 is Partial (unverified). Plan named here: Not confirmed. Candidates in conflict: every plan from Starter ($699/year), or Enterprise ($1,649/year) and Agency only.. SCORM export is described by both sources. Neither source used here names 1.2 versus 2004. The plan gate is the open question.
- Does Vyond export SCORM 2004?
- Vyond — SCORM 2004 is Partial (unverified). Plan named here: Same dispute as SCORM 1.2.. Edition not stated. Plan gate disputed between Starter and Enterprise.
- Does Vyond export xAPI (Tin Can)?
- Vyond — xAPI (Tin Can) is Unclear (unverified). No plan is named for this standard. xAPI was not part of the pricing claims reviewed.
- Does Vyond export cmi5?
- Vyond — cmi5 is Unclear (unverified). No plan is named for this standard. cmi5 was not part of the pricing claims reviewed.
- Which Vyond plan does this index name for each standard?
- SCORM 1.2: Not confirmed. Candidates in conflict: every plan from Starter ($699/year), or Enterprise ($1,649/year) and Agency only. (Partial, unverified) SCORM 2004: Same dispute as SCORM 1.2. (Partial, unverified) xAPI (Tin Can): no plan named (Unclear, unverified) cmi5: no plan named (Unclear, unverified)
- What price does this index list for Vyond?
- Vyond is listed at Starter $699 / year — SCORM tier disputed. Confidence: Uncertain figure. The index table uses “Unverified”. Published seat prices cited from Vyond’s pricing page in September 2026: Starter $699 per year ($99 monthly), Professional $1,199 per year, Enterprise $1,649 per year, Agency $1,999 per year. One read of that page says SCORM is on every plan from Starter. Another 2026 comparison says SCORM is Enterprise and Agency only, and that Professional at $1,199 does not export it. Both cannot be current. The plan gate is unverified.