Index/Tool guides/Parta.io
Browser authoring · Parta
Parta.io
Browser authoring with branding controls and a SCORM export on the published Solo plan. Dynamic SCORM is reserved for the quote-based CMS plan. The SCORM edition is not stated.
What it does
Browser authoring with branding controls and a SCORM export on the published Solo plan. Dynamic SCORM is reserved for the quote-based CMS plan. The SCORM edition is not stated.
Full index record · updated 16 Oct 2026
Ease of use
Ease: Not rated
Not rated. Checked 16 Oct 2026: G2, Capterra, TrustRadius, Software Advice, and GetApp did not show an ease-of-use score for Parta.io.
Real cost
$600 / year (Solo)
Published price · Published list price · table label $600/yr
The figures below are the published list prices stored in this index.
Solo is $600 billed yearly, or $65 month-to-month, and the included list names SCORM, PDF, and HTML export. Studio is $900 per user per year. The CMS plan is quote-based and is where Parta describes dynamic SCORM and omnichannel publishing.
Who it’s best for
Not stated. The sources cited for Parta.io do not name an audience.
Pros
The Solo plan, published at $600 per year, includes a SCORM export.
Source
Cons
The SCORM edition is not stated. Dynamic SCORM is reserved for the quote-based CMS plan.
Source
SCORM, xAPI, and cmi5
This is the same support row as the export grid. Partial means the export exists with a limit. Unclear means the sources do not say. Open the export answer.
| Standard | Support | Plan required | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| SCORM 1.2 | Partial | Solo ($600/year) for a SCORM export. CMS (quote) for dynamic SCORM. Solo lists “SCORM, PDF, and HTML export.” It does not say 1.2 or 2004. Dynamic SCORM is described on the CMS plan, not Solo. | Claimed |
| SCORM 2004 | Partial | Solo for a SCORM file; CMS for dynamic SCORM Edition not stated. Same source as SCORM 1.2. | Claimed |
| xAPI (Tin Can) | Unclear | No plan named xAPI is not in the Solo feature list reviewed. | Unverified |
| cmi5 | Unclear | No plan named cmi5 is not in the plan text reviewed. | Unverified |
Sources
- Parta pricing · checked 16 Oct 2026