SCORM Check

Index/Parta.io

Authoring · Parta

Parta.io

Browser authoring with branding controls and a SCORM export on the published Solo plan. Dynamic SCORM is reserved for the quote-based CMS plan. The SCORM edition is not stated.

Updated 16 Oct 2026 · Vendor site · Does Parta.io export SCORM?

Read this before you buy

  • Studio adds branding and a Skilljar mention. It is not required for the first SCORM export.

Standards and the plan that exports them

Standards for Parta.io, the plan named in this index, and whether that row is claimed or tested.
StandardSupportPlan requiredEvidence
SCORM 1.2Partial

Solo ($600/year) for a SCORM export. CMS (quote) for dynamic SCORM.

Solo lists “SCORM, PDF, and HTML export.” It does not say 1.2 or 2004. Dynamic SCORM is described on the CMS plan, not Solo.

Claimed
SCORM 2004Partial

Solo for a SCORM file; CMS for dynamic SCORM

Edition not stated. Same source as SCORM 1.2.

Claimed
xAPI (Tin Can)Unclear

No plan named

xAPI is not in the Solo feature list reviewed.

Unverified
cmi5Unclear

No plan named

cmi5 is not in the plan text reviewed.

Unverified

Price

$600 / year (Solo)

Published list price · Table label: $600/yr

Solo is $600 billed yearly, or $65 month-to-month, and the included list names SCORM, PDF, and HTML export. Studio is $900 per user per year. The CMS plan is quote-based and is where Parta describes dynamic SCORM and omnichannel publishing.

LMS notes

  • Moodle

    Claimed

    Completion: Not recorded · Score: Not recorded

    A SCORM export is claimed from Solo upward. Moodle behavior is not tested. Dynamic packages, if you buy CMS, stay tied to Parta.

Sources

Comparisons and roundups

Same category