SCORM Check

Index/Does it export SCORM?/Parta.io

Authoring · Parta · checked 16 Oct 2026

Does Parta.io export SCORM?

Browser authoring with branding controls and a SCORM export on the published Solo plan. Dynamic SCORM is reserved for the quote-based CMS plan. The SCORM edition is not stated.

SCORM 1.2 Partial (claimed) · SCORM 2004 Partial (claimed) · xAPI Unclear (unverified) · cmi5 Unclear (unverified).

Yes, Partial, No, Unclear, Claimed, Tested, and Unverified are defined on the method page. This page repeats the index fields for Parta.io. Full Parta.io record.

Limits already recorded

  • Studio adds branding and a Skilljar mention. It is not required for the first SCORM export.

Which plan unlocks each standard

The plan cell is the plan named in this index. Where the cell says no plan is named, the sources used here do not name one.

Standards for Parta.io, the plan named in this index, and whether that row is claimed or tested.
StandardSupportPlan requiredEvidence
SCORM 1.2Partial

Solo ($600/year) for a SCORM export. CMS (quote) for dynamic SCORM.

Solo lists “SCORM, PDF, and HTML export.” It does not say 1.2 or 2004. Dynamic SCORM is described on the CMS plan, not Solo.

Claimed
SCORM 2004Partial

Solo for a SCORM file; CMS for dynamic SCORM

Edition not stated. Same source as SCORM 1.2.

Claimed
xAPI (Tin Can)Unclear

No plan named

xAPI is not in the Solo feature list reviewed.

Unverified
cmi5Unclear

No plan named

cmi5 is not in the plan text reviewed.

Unverified

Price

$600 / year (Solo)

Published list price · Table label: $600/yr

Solo is $600 billed yearly, or $65 month-to-month, and the included list names SCORM, PDF, and HTML export. Studio is $900 per user per year. The CMS plan is quote-based and is where Parta describes dynamic SCORM and omnichannel publishing.

Sources and check dates

Questions this page can answer

Does Parta.io export SCORM 1.2?
Parta.io — SCORM 1.2 is Partial (claimed). Plan named here: Solo ($600/year) for a SCORM export. CMS (quote) for dynamic SCORM.. Solo lists “SCORM, PDF, and HTML export.” It does not say 1.2 or 2004. Dynamic SCORM is described on the CMS plan, not Solo.
Does Parta.io export SCORM 2004?
Parta.io — SCORM 2004 is Partial (claimed). Plan named here: Solo for a SCORM file; CMS for dynamic SCORM. Edition not stated. Same source as SCORM 1.2.
Does Parta.io export xAPI (Tin Can)?
Parta.io — xAPI (Tin Can) is Unclear (unverified). No plan is named for this standard. xAPI is not in the Solo feature list reviewed.
Does Parta.io export cmi5?
Parta.io — cmi5 is Unclear (unverified). No plan is named for this standard. cmi5 is not in the plan text reviewed.
Which Parta.io plan does this index name for each standard?
SCORM 1.2: Solo ($600/year) for a SCORM export. CMS (quote) for dynamic SCORM. (Partial, claimed) SCORM 2004: Solo for a SCORM file; CMS for dynamic SCORM (Partial, claimed) xAPI (Tin Can): no plan named (Unclear, unverified) cmi5: no plan named (Unclear, unverified)
What price does this index list for Parta.io?
Parta.io is listed at $600 / year (Solo). Confidence: Published list price. The index table uses “$600/yr”. Solo is $600 billed yearly, or $65 month-to-month, and the included list names SCORM, PDF, and HTML export. Studio is $900 per user per year. The CMS plan is quote-based and is where Parta describes dynamic SCORM and omnichannel publishing.

Also in the index